Contact Information

MailING Address:

California Polytechnic State University

Academic Personnel

Administration Building 001, Room 312

San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0004

PHONE: 805-756-2844
Fax: 

805-756-2916

805-756-5185

E-Mail:  academicpersonnel@calpoly.edu

The Academic Personnel Team

NAME

Title PHone

E-mail

Albert Liddicoat

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel 805-756-5217 aliddico@calpoly.edu
Tera Bisbee Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Employee Relations 805-756-5237 tbisbee@calpoly.edu
Carolyn Johnson Assistant to AVP/Academic Employment and Staff Supervisor 805-756-6570 cjohnson@calpoly.edu
Carol Sammons Lead Academic Employment & Work Visa Analyst 805-756-5228 

csammons@calpoly.edu

Cassie Stevenson Employment & Personnel Services Coordinator 805-756-2829 csteve03@calpoly.edu
Chris Blackburn Senior HRIS & Reporting Analyst 805-756-5281 cblackbu@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Myers Lead Faculty Recruitment & Process Analyst 805-756-6569 jmyers@calpoly.edu
Lindsay May Howell Faculty Programs Analyst/AVP Administrative Support 805-756-6574

lmhowell@calpoly.edu

Nicole Hadley Academic Employment & Work Visa Analyst 805-756-2841 nhadley@calpoly.edu

Academic Personnel Staff Work Assignments (pdf)

Related Content